Star Quest Series consists of three full-length novels that span hundreds of decades.

Listenable SciFi series. The plot basics center on a radioactive wave of light/energy expanding from the center of the Milky Way core; it will take thousands of years for the wave to reach earth, and protections are implemented. It is up to earthlings to travel the galaxy helping to protect other life forms found. And find them they do!

Although connected via the light wave, the books stand alone in that characters are unique to each story.

Narrated nicely by Stefan Rudnicki, no complaints.



2 Responses to Star Quest Series by Ben Bova

  1. E.D. Martin says:

    I didn’t realize you were a sci-fi fan!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.